January 1, 2014

Project 365 2014! Let’s do this!

(I’m a nocturnal so I’ll post this maybe at the end of my day and the title will be the end date.)

I decided to play Ren’s route while the year is switching. Hehe. I love you Ren. I posted an illustration on my Facebook account on how the year switches along with the day starting with the International Date Line. I played Scrabble with my parents. The internet still is pretty bad and I didn’t enjoy playing League at all. That’s why I played music while waiting for the game to finish. LOL. Up to now I’m coding my project, RaiNet JS. Well, I’ll resume that now…

Leave a Reply

