January 8, 2014

At work I was finally able to finish the original task assigned to me. And someone sent me a message with just my name. And I won’t ever know what they want with me if they do that. Please, if you want to send me a message, don’t just get my attention, earn it.

At League I played Coop vs. AI as Gangplank again. Nothing special in particular except for a trash-talking Vayne which of course earned my block and report. At ARAM I played as Lucian. With an all-carry team (Veigar, Gangplank, Twisted Fate, and a Yi who didn’t connect) I took the initiative to be the tank, first rushing Manamune then building Frozen Mallet then Rylai. With an enemy team full of CC’s it was hard initially. I don’t know why some of them are focusing on me even if I had already built FM. Clashes always result in a clean kill and me living with 1 or no deaths on our team. Needless to say, we won.

Leave a Reply

