January 18, 2014

I try to blog from my phone.

I didn’t mean for this to be a sickness blog, but man, my back hurts! A lot! I don’t know why, it might be the fan. Might just as well get some rest after this.

I woke up at noon again so I did a bit of my project. And I was tinkering on Git commands. I feel like an expert now. Nah, not really. I still don’t know how to rebase shit.

It feels good that educational videos on YouTube are gaining publicity. Some of my Facebook friends have shared a few, but I can’t exactly tell them that I have subscribed to them in YouTube and I watch almost every freaking video they publish. So, should I? 🙂

Leave a Reply

