January 29, 2014

Rainy day.
Cats outside.
Asking them to come in.
Realize the fat one cannot open his eyes.
For some reason dad bought cigarettes.
Wanting to soak them in water though.
Brought HDD inside.
Then I woke up.

I slept at about 2 am and woke up just now. At work I was really frustrated at my teammates’ work which has many flaws and is producing too much duplicated work, I don’t know. If only all of us know how to use Git or Mercurial. Properly. Anyway, I tweeted some of those concerns.

At League of Draven I played as… oops. My previous experience with Draven was bad, but my play today was unbelievably good. At ARAM I might have played as Blitzcrank as a first. We are all overwhelmed by Heimer’s incredible AP, Jax’s stun, and Pantheon’s jumps, but we prevailed in the end.

Leave a Reply

