February 6, 2014

The rising fame of Flappy Bird is really annoying now.

So many ‘shopped photos of high scores are being posted. And it’s really annoying.

I received the new Facebook layout, and I hate it. All the more when I tested and it’s still not responsive. I hate the new Facebook and Twitter layouts.

Nothing much new today. Still slowly progressing on our project at work. No productivity given on my hobby project for now. Earlier before I went to bed I went to view some of James Grime’s videos. I do know the stuff about his non-transitive dice, but only after viewing videos of it did I appreciate them—and know what they were.

Leave a Reply

