You’ve never really followed me…

Unless you follow me in all the social networking sites I use. Truth is, I’m really divided as to where to post things. Google+ has really improved over time and I somehow want to advocate its usage… but well, it’s all in the back of my mind. But maybe it will… it will get popular. And I will already have awesome posts there.

I post things on x… when it’s about/if it’s…

Facebook:
* Friends – something to brag to my friends. Ha!
* Public – a life achievement or a public statement or alignment to something
* Custom – piracy and drug-related things? Arrrrr… Nope, I don’t really do this too much.

Twitter: A short, semi-anonymous post where I don’t have much to worry about or replying to something on Twitter (which I do rarely) but mostly I just watch people flood here. Seeing Twitter heats up my head. Or something I’m not ready to share on Facebook.

Google+: Something I want to share just so to advocate Google+’s usage. What. Or something I’m not ready to share on Facebook.

My awesome blog: I have shared more personal things here really with Project 365. LOL. Things I don’t want my friends to worry about. Things I don’t want my friends to find out. LOL.

Leave a Reply

