February 19, 2014

I am slowly getting used to using this laptop… again. I have successfully completely patched LoL just some hours ago but I made the simple mistake of playing straight away… I wasn’t able to. The game just won’t let me in, it would just crash. To solve the problem, I played Tutorial, and then adjusted the game settings. I chose a low resolution and then set it to borderless. Turns out it just centers itself on my screen. Then I played one Coop vs. AI. Of course, there was this Sivir who badmouthed me simply because I wasn’t moving. And of course that wouldn’t get unnoticed. She should be thankful I did not file a libel case against her. #NonLibelousTweet, anyone?

Yesterday, I helped my sibling with their programming homework… sorta. I just installed the IDE they needed to get things done… I wasn’t able to help them because they fell asleep.

Got some intense productivity yesterday… I got to finally complete the set of 400 kanji flashcards.

Leave a Reply

