March 5, 2014

I don’t think I’ve blogged today… Shit!

So. Yesterday. I worked dually again in my main task and my side task. Played a few LoL games. I played great as a tanky and supportive Zed on ARAM. Sometimes you just have to give yourself up and let your teammates shine to their best.

Yeah, that’s basically the support ideology.

Watched a few YouTube videos and continued on working on my second hobby project.

I also downloaded Firefox on my mobile. I’m surprised to find out ruby is still not implemented on Firefox. And it’ll be for fourteen years this twenty-sixth.

Leave a Reply

