March 17, 2014

I had major changes on my second hobby project. There had been a few pushes.

That’s pretty much what I did. I didn’t even have time to watch anime. I was watching Pewdie’s South Park but then the video broke.

Finally, I have proven myself a slightly better tank-role Kennen. I haven’t been able to upgrade my Revolver and Armguard, but I did get Frozen Heart, and Randuin’s Omen as suggested by my teammates. I’ll explore a better anti-physical damage build next time. Maybe rushing Randuin’s Omen will work?

Leave a Reply

