March 18, 2014 (and part 1 for March 19, 2014)

At work I have two tasks now. I would’ve been happier if there was only one task assigned to me, though.

Frustrating ARAM games.

I mainly watched Takanashi Rikka Kai this morning. It was very boring. It’s just a recap of the whole first season. But at least it connected to season 2 flawlessly.

I uninstalled all programs I have installed on the system given to us, ready to trade in for my newly-repaired laptop. I finished at about 6 am and slept early.

—-

Without a workstation to use, I reverted to the desktop computer but gave up. Now I’m using my father’s laptop.

My laptop arrived, and I have started full system recovery.

Leave a Reply

