April 16, 2014

I’ve recieved an e-mail from WordPress that my blog is getting popular. I’d still have to make a statement on that.

I also have hit 200 posts yesterday with this whole thing, which is good, I guess.

Oh thank God that whole task at work is over. Goodness.

Meanwhile, I have been being a lazy bum watching South Park all day. But I know I can do this. I surpassed One Piece, I’ll see this through too.

Since yesterday URF was no more, so I guess I went back to the usual routine. Well, it is a routine, so I guess I’ll exclude that from now on for Project 365.

I’m also planning to start a new series where I discuss Japanese stuff. I’ll discuss new grammar things I discover as well as old ones. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

