April 17, 2014

It was a very quiet day at work today. I slacked off as everything but the actual website to work on was given. Hey, I asked my boss, but he didn’t reply. So I slacked off some more. A teammate asked my status, I replied but he didn’t reply anymore. What the heck was going on?

The whole day I worked on my second hobby project trying to compile Bootstrap on my own, with only the parts I needed. And much to my satisfaction, I finished it. There are some leftover bugs though. And so I went on and watched YouTube.

Also, LoL. It was very laggy when I played midnight but this morning internet was really very fast, YouTube kept switching to 480p.

Leave a Reply

