April 21, 2014

Ugh. I’m so lost. I don’t know where it’s putting my data. Plus now that I have hundreds of pages it’s really slow. Maybe they we’re right. Maybe we should cease using Backbone.

This morning we went to church and went to see Rio 2.

We had a family bonding as we ate in a Japanese restaurant and had a go at an effects show. And grocery. (You don’t understand–I get more things my way when I go to the grocery.)

When we got back home I did my second hobby project again, summarized by the first pararaph. I also had some LoL and South Park.

Leave a Reply

