April 28, 2014

Today is sleep re-adjustment day, so I spent all night debugging my second hobby project again.

With Warcraft 3 plays in between because, you know, internet.

I also pushed a little bit over to Clear’s route in DMMDRC. I’m now in the dangerous part.

And I published my very first repo on npm!

Sadly, I’m a bad developer who doesn’t test before his site comes up live. I tried running foreman but it didn’t work. So I’m stuck with that workflow?

That said, I’m now really happy because of that. (The npm thing.) And scared too, because, you know, now everyone’s gonna spam my e-mail address.

Bizarre sleep paralysis earlier. I had a hallucination at the same time, that my tooth was aching so bad.

Leave a Reply

