May 8, 2014

My mom turned on the AC and slept in my room so I followed her and all I did was program. My second hobby project. After that I also worked on splitting my rubyfy plugin from that.

Then I went and installed Visual Studio. I also got wind of Atom’s release so I sort of got that too.

And man, I am so happy to have tested out NTVS. Intellisense. That makes sense! PHPStorm (actually just the plugin, maybe) only can ever give me a long list of who-knows-what. But NTVS. Man! So awesome.

When I wake up I’ll try to see if it works with Coffeescript. If not, I might fall in love with it and be content programming in JS forever.

Leave a Reply

