May 14, 2014

You can take your deadline and shove it up your ass.

I really should include my day life now that I’m awake on days…

I woke up at about 7 am.

I finally was able to make VirtualBox working again, after setting long mode on (which I already did earlier) and (what I did now) disabled HyperV. Additionally, when my Ubuntu VM Noiz still refused to run, I discovered it was set to Ubuntu 32-bit, I changed it to 64-bit and it finally ran again.

I also downloaded SmartOS but after some tinkering, I don’t know now what I can do with it. Well at least if someone asks me to build a datacenter…

I slept again after 1 pm and woke on the start of work time.

I don’t really want to talk about my work here now, but some details are on my Facebook account.

Thing is they had me set my own deadline and stress me out of it when they reassigned me to a different task these past couple of days.

Midnight came and I sneaked some LoL.

I continued to work somehow on… my work, and then I watched YouTube. I was unable to take my bike out because it has a flat tire.

Leave a Reply

