June 18, 2014

At work, I might have focused more on node.js hackery than the actual work. But when I do hack, oh, man alive! Yeah, I like that Wheatley quote. I was able to make XMLRPC calls work… in a short time… and integrate it with Grunt. (Well not really, it’s just a function… but still I got to call it from Grunt which has a good feel in it.)

I seem to be unable to put down Watch Dogs. I played it for a few hours.

I watch Fate, South Park and YT. I apparently finished season 9 of SP.

Leave a Reply

