June 23, 2014

For the last few hours I have started coding the major rewrite on the Kiro’s Lyrics generation process which I have planned long ago.

I started the day playing Watch Dogs. I have started Act 5 and bailed in the middle of Brenks hacking [nope, spoiler.].

I also started a ping service on my website so it stays up most of the time. Sorry.

I watched some One Week and YouTube. Sorry if I keep posting the same things. I should really write down in a draft if I encounter something interesting.

Finally, something happened with my torrent queue. Which I have posted in my Facebook account.

Leave a Reply

