June 27, 2014

So I kinda got addicted programming two projects at a time.

For the lyrics, I got it to the debugging phase. I haven’t started most of it though. But that’s a start.

I also started a new project to send toast notifications from the desktop. It was hard but I got it working, and that may very well be the reason I’m still awake right now.

I started watching Fate/Zero.

I watched some YouTube, some Pewdiepie guy shocking himself among others.

Things are looking good in my work… workflow as I added a working grunt ssh task and a working grunt growl task (which unlike grunt-notify uses the awesome growl npm lib) that only took me what, 4 hours to set up.

Leave a Reply

