July 1, 2014

Hello, July.

I pushed ToastNotifier to Github. Finally.

I finished early with playing LoL so I cleared a lot of Fate/Zero, Haikyuu and YowaPeda episodes.

I also started a new project, one that would scaffold my future WordPress projects. I also just now understood what grunt-init does, so I quickly switched to that API.

Unfortunately though I haven’t finished it yet. Looks like I won’t be able to use it on my next task at work today.

I didn’t have the motivation to debug the Lyrics today. It’s only a day but I feel that none of my projects would be truly abandoned. I will get back to them when the need arises. (Unless of course if the project is complete and is zero-maintenance.)

RaiNet is just postponed indefinitely.

Leave a Reply

