July 9, 2014

Aw man, now I just want this day to end. I might have done terribly at work. I mean, I’m supposed to just copy pixels into markup (which sucks a lot btw) but man. My human instinct just tells me it’s all wrong.

Let me tell you, I didn’t slack off work for these last few days, ever. (By that I mean I still check Facebook and stuff but not that much.) But I still think I didn’t do enough. I fear they think that too.

But somewhere in the middle of it, I got a copy of Atom. I haven’t yet played with it too much though. Here’s to hoping it doesn’t suck as much as is better than Brackets.

(I do like Sublime Text but in the end it’s just a text editor. It’s… no, I probably need another post for this.)

I watched some YowaPeda and South Park. And YT.

Leave a Reply

