July 23, 2014

July 23, 2014

July 23, 2014 6:35

I mainly transferred files between my hard disks. Now I have a clear distinction between them, but they’re not that strictly implemented for now.

Itsuki, the oldest drive, will hold old and uninteresting files for archival purposes. Hopefully when the time comes that it’ll break I’ll have no regrets.

Wait, I should have that ideology in general when it comes to my physical storage devices.

Rektor will hold some more recent files for archival. I also transferred my full system backup there. Which I don’t even know if I’ll have the chance to restore or what. Anyway, it’s there.

Yukine, my most recent HDD, will hold portable stuff. Stuff that I can use to get a fresh system up to boot.

Aside from playing some offline games, I also added more linting to the Lyrics, all while fixing the errors they find. I added a new glyph my .lyr tokenizer should watch for, the ‘&’, to act as a stanza ‘joiner’.

I’m impressed myself at what the output becomes; I often find myself singing to the lyrics.

Leave a Reply

