July 25 – 27, 2014

Damn phone is suffering from touchscreen ghosting. I can’t post my July 24 blog post.

So. Day 1 and 2, still no internet, I spent some of my time playing Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep.

I also decided to replay the Terran campaign of Starcraft II. It turns out I made very bad decisions when it came to selecting upgrades. I intend to fix that.

And then it came. About 6 pm if I remember right. The internet is back.

I made a bad decision to download Visual Studio 2013 Update 2 though. I was not able to play LoL. 11 days without LoL. LOL.

Today I had a catch-up of the YouTube videos I missed.

Leave a Reply

