August 11, 2014

I got myself some new anime songs. It’s unfortunate that the only song that’s worth listening to is FUTURE FISH. I mean, I gotta admit that Kalafina’s music is good but it’s not my type.

I watched all the weekend anime and some. I finally caught up with the current Mahouka.

I played LoL early.

I also watched some South Park, finishing season 15.

I also did some of the Lyrics. I left one untranslated song there, so that’s what I did. Points: 45?

I also exercised a bit, for once in a long time. Points: 65? It’s not my full routine.

Daily productivity points: 45 (productivity isn’t physical fitness, right?)

Leave a Reply

