September 12, 2014

From the last time though, I didn’t remember to upload the post since earlier this day. Yesterday just before I slept there was no internet so I made a draft.

I tried so hard integrating factor-bundle to my first hobby project. It was futile. I tried using shell commands, using module-deps directly, hell, look at its source code. It had no comments so I had no idea where to look or what I am looking for. I would analyze it but then I had to analyze Browserify’s source code too, how it works. Arrrghhh.

Yeah, pretty much no net productivity again on that part. But hey. I’m learning here.

Downloaded ConEmu. I decided to give it a spin.

ME. LoL. Animu.

Leave a Reply

