September 18, 2014

I did some subtitling. I haven’t done this since forever. I made two today, which is an achievement. Last time it took days for me to finish.

Oh but… My internet is too fucking slow! I wonder if my bandwidth has been throttled again.

Played Ascension for the first time (times) today. People are still disoriented on what to do in this mode. Can’t wait to buy Azir.

Played some more Mass Effect and hunted for more jobs while internet was slow. Also watched TWD.

Leave a Reply

