September 20, 2014

A trickle of productivity as I translated 2 songs.

I finished playing Mass Effect. In the end, it was just another game where you don’t get to continue the game when you finish the main quest like Deus Ex: Human Revolution. Really annoying. And no, I don’t even want to continue it to the point where I can explore the galaxy freely. That said, I recall having not done Pinnacle Station. Maybe I will.

More LoL as usual. I have mastery over Azir’s basics, though I still find the QE combo confusing.

I watched the final episodes of some animu. I also watched some YT.

Leave a Reply

