September 23, 2014

Okay. So I continued my subtitling project from yesterday and now I’m calling it done. I’m glad I was finally able to make <motion tracking software> work; though before that I actually tried to make it run on my Mac. My Mac. Hahaha. LOL. Remember Houka?

My LoL sessions are getting shorter as I am getting more disinterested in Ascension.

Nothing else productive today. Watched some YT and some animu.

Cycling. I’ve been cycling daily as my exercise since the beginning of the week. I run for a full ~2.5 kilometer course around the big neighborhood. It’s my old course. Starting earlier I track it sneakily in the calendar along with my bath pattern. Eh.

Leave a Reply

