October 22, 2014

Played AC2 and some more offline games mostly.

I’ve posted some rants over at Facebook and Twitter, so if you know me there (most probably you won’t, but there’s a way to find out though) check them out. The thing is, I don’t like Bluestacks. Casual users might accept it wholeheartedly, but from a UX perspective, I don’t. See, it adds a library to the shell with all of its shenanigans packed in. And it re-adds it if I rerun it. And it doesn’t uninstall cleanly. (Note: This isn’t a story of today, just retelling from experience.) So I have been looking for another good Android emulator.

Still, internet is slow and I can’t do shit.

As yesterday, I worked a bit on my first hobby project. I’m somewhat glad and at the same time maybe procrastinating a bit because I’ve reached a point that I haven’t reached before in its previous iteration (the Express + Polymer-powered shit).

Leave a Reply

