October 24, 2014

It’s eclipse time again? Oh well, just tell me if it’s a total one that I have a chance to see, otherwise, I’m not really interested.

Mostly played Assassin’s Creed. Yes, the first one. (Hereby referred to as AC1.) I think I also got almost to the half of it, I’m not checking.

As for innards, well… It crashes in the elevator just before Sky Road Station. So I can’t play it anymore. I’ll see if I can get it to work again.

And yes, now I made some meaningful input now into my first hobby project.

Internet is still slow, but it hit ~20 kbps somewhat earlier. Oops, should I mention that? I left my laptop open the day before yesterday and I’ll probably do it now too, to complete some much needed downloads. I believe there was a real slowdown these fast few days but now speeds are getting up (not really) but remain throttled.

Leave a Reply

