October 30, 2014

Okay, I slept for four hours. Don’t ask me why four hours though, I don’t know why too.

I played AC1 and some other offline games. Of course, I played some Hexakill on the Twisted Treeline as it is released.

I managed to complete the download of a Genymotion VM. I’m very happy, though I’m . I also updated the VirtualBox guest additions of my Windows 10 VM, though it did not enable any additional functionality. Either way, that’s something. (Really planning on using this VM for work, though.)

Leave a Reply

