November 13, 2014

So, you already know what I did this day. (You should understand; I can’t risk the privacy of my friends or myself.)

Except for working, of course.

I finished playing Mass Effect 2. I hated that final scene though. It slightly gave me some creeps. Also, Attack on Titan!?

I don’t want to save that though. I was correct to dispose of old stupid Jacob but I don’t want to lose Thane. He’s like, an awesome assassin before he joined the team, wherein he just dons a gun like he didn’t have all of that. Anyway.

I think I lost Jack there too. Which is good really; she should just die.

Congratulations to ESA for landing a probe on a comet.

Another build of Windows 10 will be out soon; but I really should save my bandwidth.

Leave a Reply

