November 18-19, 2014

So. Everyday is everyday, I guess.

Though I barely made it today with our work deadline. TIL I sometimes need to be humble and not try to change everything. Well, no one can blame me anyway, I’m an obliterator of worldsuck. But then. It’s a good thing Git was there. Git saved my ass.

Today, I also found out about a certain YP fan VN. Damn. I want to get my hands on that.

I slacked off a bit today as my boss was not responding. It’s done anyway. I don’t get their wake patterns though. Hey, I like to send messages to people when they’re not asleep, you know? Who knows what kind of sound their phone emits when I send them messages.

Leave a Reply

